I made it into the Festival of Frugality #101 this week! I am so honored as there are some really really wonderful posts included. My post in the festival is about me getting a clothes dryer finally! It arrives today! I had a ton of fun going through them and reading about what other people are doing for the holidays, travel, and homelife to save money. It’s being hosted at Rather-Be-Shopping

Some of my favorites included in the festival this week are Simple Habits That Lead to Wealth at Wealth Building World. This is pretty much my main focus with finances – to build wealth for tomorrow – so I really enjoyed this read.
Also, Inexpensive Fall Activities With Our Three Year Old at My Wealth Builder was useful and relevant since I have a 3 year old to entertain on a dime also. This post Frugal Cleaning on Unclaimed Money was helpful yesterday when I went to Target to get some new cleaning supplies and walked out empty handed and decided to be a more frugal cleaner. And lastly, I loved this post from Lynnae Is Frugal Living the New Trend and How Our Paper Missed the Mark. I love her take on it and certainly see eye to eye with her on a minimalist lifestyle and a shift toward that. It’s a great read.

