I’ve shared some pictures of the remodeling we’ve done to the house. But yesterday, I found some new ones. Some from when the house was totally gutted. I am still in shock that just 9 months ago my house looked this way. It does give quite a good idea of what we’ve been through with this place to make it home.

This is the kitchen before we renovated

house22.jpg

Here it is totally gutted in February

imga0045.jpg
This pic includes a view of the living room on the left where that french door is and the kitchen is on the right

imga0046.jpg

And this is another view of the kitchen after hubby put in the new walls and windows

imga0053.jpg

And here’s the kitchen today

100_6925.jpg
This one shows just how much I like red 🙂
100_6930.jpg

And a shot of the living room with our dinky little tree up (we won’t be here for Christmas)
living.jpg

