Got to post and run today – too much going on in my life right now to be elaborate.

Here goes:

Cottage Magpie hosted a little giveaway this week and I participated by showing my Valentine’s Day pink. I didn’t win the giveaway but it was fun and there are lots of other cool entries here in her Pink Roundup.

From my reader this week

PaidTwice wrote How Loudly Does Fear Speak.

Renae at Life Nurturing Education wrote about Preserving Sanity.

The Good Human shared Greening Your Consumption Habits A Simple Guide

Alison at This Wasn’t in the Plan wrote about House Envy and how she is being practical and coming up with frugal ways to make some little changes to what she already has so she doesn’t have to lust after what others have. A very mature and reasonable way to manage those feelings after seeing things others have. She’s wise beyond her years 🙂

That’s all folks. Back to the rollercoaster that is my life.

Happy weekend!

